Team Loep

Directeur

Annemieke Jeene (a.jeene@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 1-2 A

Jorien Beije (j.beije@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 1-2 B

Atiye Kucukbalci (a.kucukbalci@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 1-2 C

Yvonne Vonk (y.vonk@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 3-4 A

Andrea hom (a.hom@primoschiedam.nl)

Eli van Toledo (e.vantoledo@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 3-4 B

Netty Moerman (n.moerman@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 5-6 A

Daphne de Nijs (d.denijs@primoschiedam.nl)

Sandy Meyrink (s.meijrink@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 5-6 B

Marja van der Hoest (m.vanderhoest@primoschiedam.nl)

Sandy Meijrink (s.meijrink@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 7-8 A

Jasmijn Dormael (j.dormael@primoschiedam.nl)

Soraya van La Parra (s.vanlaparra@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 7-8 B

Monique Molenaar (m.moolenaar@primoschiedam.nl)

Soraya van La Parra (s.vanlaparra@primoschiedam.nl)

Specialisten

Gedragsspecialist Jasmijn Dormael (j.dormael@primoschiedam.nl)

Intern begeleider Joke Weerdenburg (j.weerdenburg@primoschiedam.nl)

Taalklas Barbara Gunus (b.gunus@primoschiedam.nl) en Merve Cetin- Meerhof (m.meerhof@primoschiedam.nl)

PLUS klas Denis Spanjaard (d.spanjaard@primoschiedam.nl)

Onderwijsondersteuners Marja Ammerdorffer en Irma Meijboom

Gezinsspecialist Jennifer Bosschaart (j.bosschaart@minters.nl)

Logopedist Els van der Marel/ Shannon Stigter

Fysiotherapeute Lesley van Leur