Team Loep schooljaar 2023-2024

Directeur:

Jennifer Hoppe-Jaspers (j.hoppe@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 1-2 A :

Romy van Dipten (r.vandipten@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 1-2 B:

Atiye Kucukbalci (a.kucukbalci@primoschiedam.nl)

Mariska Trooster (m.trooster@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 1-2 C:

Yvonne Vonk (y.vonk@primoschiedam.nl)

Saruca Sellathuri (s.sellathuri@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 3-4 A:

Andrea Hom (a.hom@primoschiedam.nl)

Samantha Holt (s.holt@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 3-4 B:

Netty Moerman (n.moerman@primoschiedam.nl)

Samantha Holt (s.holt@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 4-5:

Claudia den Boogert (c.denboogert@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 5-6 A:

Machteld Cazander (m.cazander@primoschiedam.nl)

Heleen van Arkel (h.vanarkel@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 5-6 B:

Jeanette Bakker (j.bakker@primoschiedam.nl)

Ludwig Versluis (l.versluis@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 6-7:

Monique Moolenaar (m.moolenaar@primoschiedam.nl)

Ludwig Versluis (l.versluis@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 7-8:

Soraya van La Parra (s.vanlaparra@primoschiedam.nl)

Ludwig Versluis (l.versluis@primoschiedam.nl)

Extra ondersteuning:

Hacer Kilic

Arno de Vries

Jelle Dijkstra

Mariska Trooster

Machteld Cazander

Ramona Veltman

Saruca Sellathuri

Mark Jongejan

Specialisten:

Gedragsspecialist

Jasmijn van Dormael (j.dormael@primoschiedam.nl)

Intern begeleider

Groep 1-4 Suzanne Schotte (s.schotte@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 5-8 Jasmijn van Dormael (j.dormael@primoschiedam.nl)

Taalklas

Barbara Gunus (b.gunus@primoschiedam.nl)

Jet Sarsanszky (j.sarsanszky@primoschiedam.nl)

Brugfunctionaris

Karin Driessen (k.driessen@primoschiedam.nl)

Managementondersteuning

Karin Driessen (k.driessen@primoschiedam.nl)

Tineke Vedder (tineke.vedder@primoschiedam.nl)

Gastvrouw Daianara Martina

Jeugdprofessional op school Sjariefa Abdoelbasier (s.abdoelbasier@mevis.nl)

Logopedist Els van der Maarel/ Shannon Stigter

Fysiotherapeute Lesley van Leur

Kindercoach Giovannie Arrias (Arrias Coaching)