Team Loep

Directeur

Annemieke Jeene (a.jeene@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 1-2 A

Jorien Beije (j.beije@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 1-2 B

Atiye Kucukbalci (a.kucukbalci@primoschiedam.nl)

Suzanne Schotte (s.schotte@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 1-2 C

Yvonne Vonk (y.vonk@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 3-4 A

Andrea hom (a.hom@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 3-4 B

Netty Moerman (n.moerman@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 3-4 C

Claudia den Boogert (c.denboogert@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 5-6 A

Daphne de Nijs (d.denijs@primoschiedam.nl)

Sandy Meyrink (s.meijrink@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 5-6 B

Marja van der Hoest (m.vanderhoest@primoschiedam.nl)

Sandy Meijrink (s.meijrink@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 7-8 A

Jasmijn van Dormael (j.dormael@primoschiedam.nl)

Soraya van La Parra (s.vanlaparra@primoschiedam.nl)

Groep 7-8 B

Monique Molenaar (m.moolenaar@primoschiedam.nl)

Arno de Vries (a.devries@primoschiedam.nl)

Jasmijn van Dormael (j.dormael@primoschiedam.nl)

Specialisten

Gedragsspecialist

Jasmijn van Dormael (j.dormael@primoschiedam.nl)

Intern begeleider

1-8 Joke Weerdenburg (j.weerdenburg@primoschiedam.nl)

7-8 Jasmijn van Dormael (j.dormael@primoschiedam.nl)

1-2 Suzanne Schotte (s.schotte@primoschiedam.nl

Taalklas

Barbara Gunus (b.gunus@primoschiedam.nl) en

Merve Cetin- Meerhof (m.meerhof@primoschiedam.nl)

PLUS klas

Denis Spanjaard (d.spanjaard@primoschiedam.nl)

Onderwijsondersteuners

Marja Ammerdorffer, Irma Meijboom en Mariska Trooster

Gastvrouwen Daianara Martina en Ramona Veltman

Gezinsspecialist Jennifer Bosschaart (j.bosschaart@minters.nl)

Logopedist Els van der Maarel/ Shannon Stigter

Fysiotherapeute Lesley van Leur